If you're a fan of The Barn Birds, we need two things that you'll probably enjoy doing. First, our album The Barn Birds is live on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-barn-birds/id691431130

We need you to write a review of our record. Keep it simple and tell people why you love The Barn Birds. Feel free also to listen and share the iTunes link with your friends.

Second, our record is live on CDBaby. We need reviews there, too.

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/jonathanbyrdandchriskoke

If you go to iTunes and you see a few good reviews, go over to CDBaby and write one. And the other way around. CDBaby is fiercely supportive of independent artists and is, in fact, the reason that our record is on iTunes, Pandora, Spotify, and most every other digital provider. CDBaby made that possible and efficient for indies.

These reviews and page views will make us visible on the web and in searches for cool new music. Thank you for helping us turn people on to what we think is a great album and live act.

These are The Barn Birds dates for the rest of the year. We don't expect to add any more. See us while you can, and please SHARE.

Thursday, August 29, 2013 | The Dalles Arts Center | Dalles, OR Friday, August 30, 2013 | Tsunami Books | Eugene, OR Saturday, August 31, 2013 | Friendship Hall | Pistol River, OR Sunday, September 1, 2013 | House Concert | Portland, OR (503-730-3189, ddover2@earthlink.net, www.facebook.com/pages/Doverlaff-House-Concerts/215303358498372 Monday, September 2, 2013 | Timberline Lodge American Music Festival | Timberline Lodge, OR

Friday, September 13, 2013 | House Concert | LaGrange, IL (705-352-6463, ernsthouse@comcast.net) Saturday, September 14, 2013 | WFMT's Folkstage | Chicago, IL Sunday, September 15, 2013 | Cafe Carpe | Fort Atkinson, WI

Thursday, October 3, 2013 | The Hezekiah Stone Coffeehouse | Leicester, MA Friday, October 4, 2013 | Folkus Project | Syracuse, NY Saturday, October 5, 2013 | House Concert | Hamilton, NY (jbary@colgate.edu) Sunday, October 6, 2013 | House Concert | Rochester, NY (585-342-3995, ricmon31@aol.com) Wednesday, October 9, 2013 | The Burren | Somerville, MA Thursday, October 10, 2013 | B Side Ballroom | Oneonta, NY Friday, October 11, 2013 | Steel City Coffeehouse | Phoenixville, PA Saturday, October 12, 2013 | Moore Music (In the House) | Derwood, MD Sunday, October 13, 2013 | Village Concerts | Palmyra, VA Friday, October 18, 2013 | Columbus Performing Arts Center | Columbus, OH

Comment