tour dates February-March 2013


Saturday, February 16, 7:30pmSippin' Lizzard Coffee House Greater Flint Arts Council Gallery 816 South Saginaw Street Flint, MI 48503 rongail1@charter.net www.flintfolkmusic.org

and the rest of the tour...

Sunday, February 17, 7pm Salt of the Earth 114 East Main Street Fennville, MI 49408 www.saltoftheearthfennville.com 269-561-7258, music@saltoftheearthfennville.com

Saturday, February 23, 8pm Abbott Hall 714B Addington Street Tamworth, ON L0K 3G0 moliver@bell.net, (613)379-2808 w/ Catherine MacLellan, www.catherinemaclellan.com/

Friday, March 1, 8pm Folkway Music 163 Suffolk Street West Guelph, ON N1H 2J7 info@folkwaymusic.com, (519)763-5524 www.folkwaymusic.com

Saturday, March 2, 8pm House Concert Sudbury, ON housecon.sud@gmail.com, (705)920-4753

Sunday, March 3 House Concert Hamilton, ON -SOLD OUT-

Wednesday, March 6, 8:30pm Hugh's Room 2261 Dundas Street West Toronto, ON M6R 1X6 (416)531-6604 www.hughsroom.com/

Friday, March 8, 8:30pm Black Sheep Inn 753 Riverside Drive Wakefield, QC (819)459-3228 http://www.theblacksheepinn.com/

Saturday, March 9, 8pm MERA Schoolhouse McDonalds Corners - Elphin Recreation & Arts 974 Concession 9A McDonalds Corners, ON K0G 1M0 shakeyacres@hotmail.com

Sunday, March 10, 6pm House Concert Oswego, NY 410-739-2225, 315-532-8240 triciashouseconcerts@gmail.com

Tuesday, March 12 House Concert Somerville, MA tombianchi@gmail.com 617-256-4527

Wednesday, March 13 The Burren Somerville, MA http://www.burren.com/

Thursday, March 14, 7pm River Spirit Music Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 347-687-4276, peter@riverspiritmusic.com www.riverspiritmusic.com

Friday, March 15, 7:30pm Occasional Concert Series Plainfield, VT 802-454-7334, kbmt@ezcloud.com

Saturday, March 16, 7:30pm Chocolate Church Arts Center 804 Washington Street Bath, ME 207-442-8637, 207-442-8455 (venue), bbowers@chocolatechurcharts.org www.chocolatechurcharts.org

Comment