Last week with The Pickup Cowboys and Chris Kokesh


Y'all come. Wednesday Dec 11, 6:46pm Poplar Knight Spot Aberdeen, NC www.theroosterswife.org

Thursday Dec 12, 8pm Ashland Coffee & Tea Ashland, VA www.ashlandcoffeeandtea.com

Friday Dec 13, 8pm Gypsy Sally's Washington, DC www.gypsysallys.com

Saturday Dec 14, 8pm Laurel Mountain Coffeehouse Preston Community Arts Center Kingwood, WV 304-288-7024

In January with The Pickup Cowboys:

Thursday Jan 2, 6pm RadioLive Museum of Commerce Pensacola, FL www.radiolive.org

Friday Jan 3, 8pm Hendershots Coffee Bar Athens, GA www.hendershotscoffee.com

Saturday Jan 4, 8:30pm The Crimson Moon Cafe Dahlonega, GA www.thecrimsonmoon.com

Saturday Jan 11, 7:30pm Fountain General Store Fountain, NC www.rafountain.com

Friday Jan 24, 7:30pm Grind Cafe Coffeehouse Morganton, NC www.facebook.com/grindcafe

Saturday Jan 25, high noon WDVX Blue Plate Special Knoxville Visitors Center Knoxville, TN www.wdvx.com

Saturday Jan 25, 8pm Down Home Johnson City, TN www.downhome.com

Thank you-

Your fan,

JByrd

Comment