Colorado, Kansas, and Nebraska. Quebec and Ontario. And you, Texas.


The Barn Birds are playing three nights on the Great Plains next week. Don't wait to reserve or buy tickets. Some shows will sell out. We try to sell them all out. Thursday, March 13, 7:30pm 4th & Main Downtown Grille 402 Main Street Wray, CO www.4thandmaingrille.com There is an amazing dinner before the show. If you're coming to Wray from somewhere else, you're coming a long way. Reserve dinner. You'll be glad you did.

Friday, March 14, 7pm Bar Z Concerts Salina, KS 785-825-7135, ann@annzimmerman.com www.ebarz.com This is a house concert on a horse farm. A horse concert.

Saturday, March 15, 7:30pm The Listening Room at The Lark 809 West Second Street Hastings, NE 402-984-4073, robin@thelisteningroom.com www.thelisteningroom.org

Share these dates with your friends. They can check out the Barn Birds here: http://youtu.be/O9JZlX8VdRs

You can follow the Barn Birds at www.facebook.com/thebarnbirds

*********************

I'm bringing The Pickup Cowboys to Quebec and Ontario. The Boys are going to blow your doors off. Here's a 25 minute live show with The Pickup Cowboys at Hippie Jack's in Tennessee: http://youtu.be/zukdGpuhgYc

Don't wait to reserve or buy tickets. Some shows are sold out already. We try to sell them all out.

Saturday, March 29 Petit Campus Montreal, QC http://shows.cafecampus.com/en/events/les-concerts-wintergreen-sam-baker-jonathan-byrd/ opening for the unforgettable Sam Baker

Sunday, March 30 Blacksheep Inn Wakefield, QC www.theblacksheepinn.com/ with the fantastic Catherine MacLellan

Thursday, April 3 The Bleeding Carrot Owen Sound, ON www.facebook.com/TheBleedingCarrot with the indefatigable Corin Raymond

Friday, April 4 Kilgannon Concerts Hamilton, ON ***SOLD OUT***

Saturday, April 5 O’Hara Concert Toronto, ON ***SOLD OUT***

Wednesday, April 9 Moonshine Café Oakville, ON www.themoonshinecafe.com/

Thursday, April 10 Hugh's Room Toronto, ON http://hughsroom.com/ Corin Raymond opens for me? I've MADE IT. This show will sell out. Guaranteed. Get your tickets.

Friday, April 11 Magnolia Cafe Guelph, ON www.magnoliacatering.ca/

Saturday, April 12 Old Town Hall Waterford, ON www.facebook.com/pages/Old-Town-Hall-Waterford-Ontario-Canada/174012213216

Sunday, April 13 House Concert London, ON

*******************

For my final miracle of spring, I'm bringing Corin Raymond back to Texas. He's like a northern Johnny Cash teddy bear with incredible stories and heartbreaking songs. You'll never forget Corin and if you don't come you'll never hear the end of it from your friends who did.

Friday, April 25 Uncle Calvin's Coffeehouse Dallas, TX www.unclecalvins.org/

Saturday, April 26 Fischer Haus Cantina Fischer, TX www.thefischerhaus.com/concert-series.html

Sunday, April 27 Arhaven Concerts Cedar Creek, TX www.arhaven.org/

Wednesday, April 30 Dosey Doe Music Cafe Conroe, TX www.doseydoe.com/

Friday, May 2 Artworks San Antonio, TX http://www.artworksartstudio.com/ Don't let the website throw ya. We're playing there. Art studio for children by day. Folk grotto by night.

Saturday, May 3 House Concerts in the Hill Country Boerne, TX www.hillcountryhouseconcerts.com/

Sunday, May 4 Simply Devine House Concerts 603 Windy Knoll Devine, TX 210-884-1572

Tuesday, May 6 Southern Elms Clubhouse Tulsa, OK 918-240-0182 chefro000@hotmail.com

Thanks for sharing the music and the tour dates with your friends. Your fan,

JByrd

Comment