Our new album, the one we’ve waiting for three years to put out, the one with our late friend Paul Ford all over it, is being printed as we speak. It’s beautiful. We’ve made a 64-page book with pictures commemorating our great run with Paul Ford on cello.

If you’ve been to our shows in the past few years, you’ve heard Pickup Cowboy. Lakota Sioux. Do You Dream? We Used to Be Birds. Temporary Tattoo. They’re all on Pickup Cowboy. You should order your copy now! Why?

You know how y’all say to us, “How come you’re not famous?” Well, we’re working on it and it takes money. We’ve spent $15,000 on this record up to this point and we’re about to spend that much more. You can have it for only $17! Every purchase will get us closer to, “You’re so famous I couldn’t get tickets!”

Order your copy here: http://www.jonathanbyrd.com/the-store/pickup-cowboy

Your fan, JByrd

________________________

Come celebrate with us! We’ll also be at The Kraken outisde Chapel Hill every Wednesday from 7-10pm.

Sep 22 Sat
Bristol Rhythm and Roots Festival
Bristol, TN - with Kyshona Armstrong!

Sep 23 Sun
Windfield Farm Concerts
Pfafftown, NC - with Kyshona Armstrong!

Sep 30 Sun
Isis Restaurant & Music Hall
Asheville, NC

Oct 4 Thu
The Crimson Moon
Dahlonega, GA - Neal Fountain on bass!

Oct 5 Fri
The Landings Club
Savannah, GA - Neal Fountain on bass!

Oct 6 Sat
Hendershots Coffee
Athens, GA - Neal Fountain on bass!

Oct 7 Sun
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA - Neal Fountain on bass!

Oct 21 Sun
The Rooster's Wife
Aberdeen, NC

Oct 25 Thurs
WAME 92.9
Statesville, NC
no tickets and no live audience - tune in at https://wameradio.com/ !

Oct 26 Fri
Reeves Theater
Elkin, NC

Oct 27 Sat
Haw River Ballroom
Saxapahaw, NC

Nov 11 Sun
mActivity Coffee Shop
New Haven, CT

Nov 28 Wed
The Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK

Nov 29 Wed
Fort Worth Live
Fort Worth, TX

Dec 1 Sat
Unitunes Coffeehouse
Houston, TX

Feb 1 Fri
Society Garden
Macon, GA

Feb 2 Sat
TOL Coffeehouse
Columbia, SC

Feb 21-24
Wintergrass
Bellvue, WA

Mar 30 Sat
Fayetteville Public Library
Fayetteville, AR, United States

Apr 6 Sat
Sycamore Creek Concerts
Dripping Springs, TX

Screen Shot 2018-09-17 at 1.15.34 PM.png

Comment