The first tick check is cause for celebration. We found one lone-star tick, a carrier of Mammalian Meat Allergy, on our clothes. That particular critter is now carrying MMA to the underworld. 

 

Yall take care of each other, and come to a show. We don’t bite much. Your fan, 

 

JByrd

______________________

 

We play every week atThe Kraken from 7 to 10pm. We're stepping out on the road again soon:

May 19 Sat
Basin Park Bandshell
Eureka Springs, AR

Jun 15 Fri
Fort Worth Live
Fort Worth, TX

Jun 16 Sat
Fischer Haus
Fischer, TX

Jun 17 Sun
Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX

We have an amazing UK tour lined up:

Jun 24 Sun
Jubilee Town Hall
Kirton In Lindsey, England

Jun 25 Mon
The Mackintosh Sports Club
Cardiff, Wales

Jun 26 Tue
The Royal Oak
Eccleshall, Staffordshire, England

Jun 27 Wed
Stables 2
Wavendon, England

Jun 28 Th
Norden Arts Centre
Maidenhead, England

Jun 29 Fri
Haile Village Hall
Egremont, England

Jun 30 Sat
Wild Zucchinis Bistro
Cockermouth, England

Jul 1 Sun
The Wightman Theatre
Shrewsbury, England

Jul 2 Mon
The Musician
Leicester, England

Jul 3 Tue
The Beambridge Inn
Wellington, England

Jul 4 Wed
Kitchen Garden Cafe
Birmingham, England

Jul 5 Thu
The Green Note
London, England

Jul 6 Fri
The Maverick Festival
Suffolk Coastal, England

Jul 7 Sat
Festival Hall
Market Rasen, England

IMG_3556.JPG

Comment