I assembled a Spotify playlist of other artists' recordings of songs I've written or co-written. Steep Canyon Rangers, Red Molly, Tim O'Brien- this is an all-star tribute to me! It's surprising, dazzling, and humbling to hear this much talent taking my songs places I've never been. 

 

 https://open.spotify.com/user/jonathanbyrd/playlist/4qM2R9t798WZZswQJl7BEw

 

Speaking of talent, Corin Raymond and Mark Schatz join us on this May tour!

 

May 10 Wed

Eureka Unitarian Church

Eureka Springs, AR

 

May 11 Thu

Buffalo River Concert Series

Fayetteville, AR

 

May 12 Fri

Newton County Cabin

Western Grove, AR

 

May 13 Sat

The Rock House

Reeds Spring, MO

 

May 14 Sun

The Vanguard Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

 

May 16 Tue

McGonigel's Mucky Duck

Houston, TX

 

May 17 Wed

Gruene Hall

New Braunfels, TX

 

May 19 Fri

Lake Charles Raquet Club

Lake Charles, LA

 

May 20 Sat

Lemon Lounge

Austin, TX

 

May 23 Tue

Shipping & Receiving Bar

Fort Worth, TX

 

May 27 Sat

Kerrville Folk Festival

Kerrville, TX

 

Your fan,

 

JByrd

FullSizeRender.jpg

Comment